November and a book giveaway!

Happy November! Can you believe it!? I feel like it was just July a few days ago! With the change of seasons and the coming of the holidays it’s time to break out the Christmas music and holiday movies (Muppet Christmas Carol anyone?) We are getting ready for family gatherings, baking everything that consist of an apple or a pumpkin and drinking tons of cider.

November also means that Thanksgiving is right around the corner and a time for each of us to remember how God has blessed each of us!  Each day I invite you in joining me in sharing with each other what we are thankful for.

I have been truly blessed over the last year to have the opportunity to review some amazing books and to talk with some amazing authors, some of which I can now call friends. In celebration of these new friends I will be hosting a give away starting today!

How do you enter?

You have multiple chances to enter.

Each day leave a comment on what you are thankful for (don’t forget to leave an e-mail so I can contact you if you are the winner!)

Also share about my blog and this giveaway on twitter (don’t forget to tag me in the post! @OrganicElle)

 

What do you win?

The prize will consist of one of my favorite things, BOOKS! I will update in mid-November with which books I will be giving away so stay tuned!

So, what are you thankful for?

-Elle

 

I am thankful for the community of friends I have been able to meet over this past year.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

