A Christmas Giveaway!

I love Christmas! One of my favorite things about Christmas is giving gifts! You have until Sunday to enter!

Here is just a hint of what is included in the prize pack.

 

This book is an amazing, read my review here. This is a great daily reading that will help you put God first in your life! If you are still in search of the perfect gift for friends, family, a white elephant party, go out and buy this book!

Christianbook

Amazon

or at your favorite local bookstore!

  

How do you win?

Leave a comment, make sure to leave a way for me to contact you! Don’t forget to mention all the ways you entered!

Leave a comment telling me why you are second.

Follow me on Twitter

Follow IAmSecond on Twitter

Follow I Am Second on Facebook

Share about this contest and I am Second

Bonus: 10 extra entries if you tweet me a picture or leave a link to it in a comment of your already purchased Live Second book!

Christmas Surprise!

I’ve received some duplicate Christian Fiction books I will also add into the prize pack!

Remember you have until Sunday December 16, 2012 to enter!

Merry Christmas,

-Elle

Leave a comment

8 Comments

  1. I am second because I know God not only created me, but loved me so much that he gave His only Son to pay my price. So He could have a relationship with me. If the Creator of everything loves me that much, He definitely deserves to be 1st in my life.
    I have shared and followed both on facebook and twitter.
    scorpiodeal@yahoo.com

    Reply
  2. I am second because Jesus is first and He is worthy of first place!

    Reply
  3. i follow IAMSECOND on twitter and also Organicshoes

    Reply
  4. I am second because in the last 2 years everything that has happened in my life has been Him leading me (even if I didn’t always follow). I have a wife, daughter, church family, and job that I love. I just discovered I Am Second today and it has really moved me. Looking forward to reading the book (whether I win it or not). I am now connected to the I Am Second Facebook & Twitter pages & have talked to my pastor about starting a small group in my church.

    Reply
  5. Amanda Pledger

     /  December 15, 2012

    I Am Second because I lived a life of shame, loneliness, poor self esteem, self destruction, and self mutilation. It was by the Grace of God that I was given a second chance at life. A second chance to be the real me, the me that was in my heart. To overcome judgement of others and to provide hope to people in similar situations. To enlighten people about Gods unconditional love vs the total conditional love of this Earth. I am here to be a walking, talking, breathing example of how to overcome and persevere through the love and freedom of Jesus Christ. It’s never too late to become second. And then put God first and you become second and life has a whole new meaning. 🙂

    Reply
  6. I am second because I’ve tried to be first I’ve been the one who placed himself above others. I am the prodigal son and even after everything when I came back my heavenly Father welcomed me with open arms. I am second because He is first.

    Reply
  7. After 25 years of addiction and a few prison sentences I submitted to God and I’ve been in recovery since 07 I’m currently writing a book and looking to start an I am Second group at the local methadone clinic. My name is Fred and for these reasons and many more I am second!

    Reply
  8. Dixie German

     /  December 16, 2012

    I am second because, although I am only 18, I am trying my best to live a life that is pleasing to God. Being a God fearing teenager in high school is tough, yet I try to be a good example. This summer I am going on a mission trip to India for two weeks. I have never been on an airplane and also have never been away from home that long. Serving God and going on multiple mission trips is how I live second. Helping others and showing them God’s love is what it’s all about. I have follow both pages on twitter and followed iamsecond on Facebook. You can contact me at dixie.german@rcboe.org

    Reply

Leave a Reply

