I’m Nobody: the Lost Pages By: Alex Marestaing

Caleb Reed is not your average 13 year old. In fact for years he has not left his house, afraid of the world around him and what could happen, Caleb remains locked inside doing the same thing everyday. Sticking to the routine he has always known, until one day letters begin to appear leading him out into the world where he was afraid to venture, but he is more afraid to not read the note. Caleb is ready to connect with someone and to find a friend.

I’m Nobody: The Lost Pages is a book that you have never seen before, the characters are rich and vibrant and go beyond the surface. The story will keep you guessing and glued to each page as you try to figure out who is sending the notes. This book is an easy read for all ages and will entertain readers of all ages.

When I first received this book I wasn’t sure if I was going to enjoy it, and really wasn’t sold on the idea of reading it but as soon as I started I couldn’t put it down and finished it in one sitting!

I received this book complimentary from the publisher through Litfuse Publicity Group in exchange for an honest review. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

-Elle

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

