#RadiantWithAVEENO

I’ve never been a huge fan of make up and beauty supplies, well let me correct that I love the products just don’t like the time it takes to do all the prep work. Overall I’m pretty laid back and often choose comfort over style and make up but this is one of those products that is a must. 

I’ve been using Aveeno Positively Radiant and absolutely love it! The texture is  silky smooth and after each use makes you feel clean and fresh rather than greasy. Not only have I noticed the changes in my skin but many friends have made comments on how my skin looks. This is a product to s=check out and I will be investing in it in the future.

#AveenoPositivelyRadiant

I received this product complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

