When I Fall in Love By: Susan May Warren

When I Fall in Love By: Susan May Warren

I have always been a fan of Susan May Warren, not only a fan of her writing but the Christensen Family novels are some of my favorites. When I Fall in Love will not disappoint longtime fans or those new to the books. Warren has a fantastic way of telling a story that completely captivates you. Her characters have a depth that isn’t often found in books.

The store of Grace and Max is one that you will enjoy and also remind you that sometimes you need to step out of your comfort zone, face your fears and let go and follow God. This book will remind you that many times we are the largest obstacles that get in the way of the dreams that God has planned for us.

Follow the story of Grace as she faces her fears and leaves the comfort and safety of her home to follow the dreams that she always had. Join Max as he struggles with a decision he thought he had made years previous and realizes that sometimes God’s plans are bigger and better.

This is a book and a series that you will want to add to your collection. I cannot express how much I enjoy Susan May Warrens writing and how much I connected with Grace and was able to get out of this book.

-Elle

I received this book complimentary from Tyndale Publishers in exchange for an honest review. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

