#FrostyVoxBox from @Influenster

I received the Influenster #FrostyVoxBox a while back and now that I have tested all the products I wanted to let you know what I received and what I thought of each!

Product

Rimmel Gentle Eye Makeup Remover: I really like this product, makes removing eye make up quick and easy

Rimmel Scandaleyes Waterproof Kohl Kajal Eyeliner: I have mixed feelings on this one, it is a rather clunky eyeliner and takes a lot of precision to apply but the look may be worth it to put in the extra practice.

NYC New York Color Expert Last Lip Color: LOVE this one! This is the perfect shade for everyday wear! It helps to make your lips stand out but not bring to much attention. Love this as a regular use color!

Celestial Seasonings Candy Cane Lane Decaf Green Tea: Always have been a fan of Celestial Seasonings! This won’t ever change.

Boots No7 Protect and Perfect Advanced: Clean and rejuvenating product

McCormick Gourmet All Natural Thyme: Some of my favorite seasonings come from this line!

Fruit Vines Bites Cherry: Delicious. Enough Said.

Eco Tools Styler and Smoother: Finally a hairbrush that I love that doesn’t break and leaves my hair looking healthy! Also cuts down drying time!

-Elle

I received all these products complimentary through influenster in exchange for an honest review. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

