Guest Review: The 5 Love Languages Men’s Edition By: Gary Chapman

5LoveLanguagesForMen

This is the first guest blog review for the site! Review by Ash Carreno

Everyone has heard of the book the 5 Love Languages at some point or other, the latest book is specifically geared towards men and their relationships.

For someone in a relatively new relationship reading a book like “The 5 love languages for men” was really eye opening. I used to think I knew what my love language or languages were but reading this helped me to truly understand what they are. Acts of service was not one I thought I had but after reading this I discovered that Acts of Service is actually my number one love language followed by physical touch and words of affirmation. It’s also helped me to realize and pick up on my girlfriends love languages a little better. From cover to cover this was a fun and educational read and I would recommend that anyone in a relationship or anyone wanting to be in a relationship give this a read because it is quite insightful.

This book was provided by FlyBy Promotions in exchange for an honest review. All thoughts and opinions are his own.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

