#30by30

Flying Solo

30by30

Over the last few years I have seen a few friends commit to creating and accomplishing a 30 by 30 list, and throughout the last few months I have been compiling my list and things I wanted to accomplish by the time I turned 30. I admit that my list is slightly on the selfish side but I have also chosen many things that are going to be a challenge for me. So as of today I have exactly one year until I turn 30 and I decided that was the perfect time to share my list.

Throughout the year I will continue to post updates about where I am at on my list, and you will also be able to go to my #30by30 page to see updates.

I will also add as a disclaimer, that although I plan to complete this list, some items are open to flexibility…

View original post 1,250 more words

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. » #30by30

Leave a Reply

