Neutrogena Hydro Boost #BehindtheGlow

hydroboost

I have loved being a member of Influenster! My most recent VoxBox was for this product, the Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel!

Neutrogena Hydro Boost water gel is a great product, I will agree with other reviews in saying that if you have very dry skin this may not be the way to go, unless it is in the summer. The winter months are just to harsh on my skin and this product did not last the entire day. That being said I have been using it at night and really like it at that time and a little goes a long way. I like that it is water based and at night still leaves my face feeling fresh.

I received this product commplimentary from Influenster in exchange for an honest review. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

