The Wonder of You By: Susan May Warren

The Wonder of You By: Susan May Warren

Amelia has returned from her adventures in Europe feeling like she has failed, that she is not doing what she is supposed to do. The guy she’s known all her life is ready to settle down with her in Deep Haven, while Roark, the boy she met in Prague hs traveled across the world to Deep Haven to find her. Now Amelia has to decide if she is meant to live in Deep Haven and settle down or if God is calling her to something bigger, to something more.

My reviews for the Christiansen Family Novels contine to read the same, there is nothing more that I can do than rave about how much I love these novels, about how much I love the writing of Susan May Warren, her characters feel so real and deal with things we each deal with on a regular basis. The Christiansen’s will feel like friends and inspire and challenge you with following your heart and what God has planned for each of us.

I cannot say enough good things about Susan May Warren and these books, the only negative is that there is only one book left for Christiansen kids and I am not sure if I am ready to say goodbye to these characters.

I received this book complimentary in exchange for an honest review. All thoughts and opinions are my own.


Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: